facebook
in

Cart

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Your Language: English

More Views

3D Connexion CadMouse Wireless

Availability: Available

Delivery Time: lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

€118.99
Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The world's first mouse for CAD professionals! Noticeable precision! Now also wireless

OR

Details

  • 7 buttons (including the dedicated middle mouse button)
  • Optical sensor with 7.200 dpi and adaptive polling rate
  • QuickZoom
  • Smart Scroll Mouse Wheel
  • Gesture / radial menu button
  • PTFE feet
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 110 mm x 67 mm x 38 mm
  • Weight: 110g (3.88 oz)
  • 2 Years warranty
  • 3Dconnexion 2.4GHz wireless technology
  • Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy Technology
  • 1.5m (5 ft.) Micro USB Cable
  • Rechargeable Lithium-ion-polymer battery

Package Contents

  • 3Dconnexion CadMouse Wireless
  • 3Dconnexion Universal 2.4GHz USB Receiver
  • 1.5m (5 ft.) Micro USB Cable
  • Carry Case

Detailed description

CadMouse Wireless is not just another mouse.

It is a professional tool developed around performance, precision and ease of use for engineering in CAD. Its compact, ergonomic design offers you a dedicated middle mouse button and an intelligent scroll wheel. It provides effortless precision due to its optimized 7,200 dpi optical sensor and a constant tactile feedback for smooth mouse movement. You can work up to 2 months* without charging and easily connect via Universal Receiver, Bluetooth or USB-cable.

Compact Ergonomic Design

Modern engineering and mobile workplace concepts demand powerful yet portable equipment. With the new CadMouse Wireless you get CAD specific features like a dedicated middle mouse button and an intelligent scrollwheel in a compact, wireless mouse.

Engineering precision for long working sessions

The high precision, energy saving optical sensor ensures that your mouse cursor is aligned with your intention. With a resolution of 7,200 DPI and a polling rate up to 1,000Hz (via USB connection) you have high performance specs while working up to 2 months without charging.*

*2-month battery life based on 8 hours per day, 5 days per week.

Unrivalled, Triple Connectivity

Only with the CadMouse Wireless you can choose among three kinds of connection and easily switch between them: work wireless via Universal Receiver, Bluetooth or with USB while charging the Li-Ion battery.

Professional Zoom and Scroll navigation in CAD

Smart Scroll recognizes which kind of application you actually use and automatically delivers the right kind of scrolling: precise click-to-click zooming for CAD applications and speed scrolling with inertia effects for browsers and documents.

QuickZoom  Effortlessly zoom in and out of your geometry with a single click of a thumb button. Fine-tune the zoom level by keeping the button pressed.

Easy Access to Application Commands

With the gesture button you open an application or environmental-specific radial menu providing quick access to your favorite application commands. Those commands you simply activate with a mouse gesture or click.

Effortless Precision

CadMouse Wireless has optimally shaped PTFE feet to provide an optimal equilibrium between static and kinetic friction which leads to a constant reaction force. The shape also helps to damp vibrations. Combined with a CadMouse Pad you get the maximum out of your device.

Tailored Carry Case Included

With a mobile workplace you often change location and need protection for your mobile device. So we included a compact and lightweight carry case with a durable surface for your CadMouse Wireless.

A perfect couple

Combining the 3Dconnexion CadMouse with a 3Dconnexion 3D mouse such as SpaceMouse Pro or SpaceNavigator will make your workflow more comfortable and more accurate. Your work efficiency will increase and you will remain completely relaxed thanks to the ergonomically optimized 3Dconnexion input products.

More power  with both hands

With your 3D mouse, you can easily position your object or view while easily selecting and creating objects with the CadMouse. This natural and comfortable way of working is absolutely unique. The 3Dconnexion CadMouse and our range of 3D mice not only go well together, but are fully coordinated - a dream couple not only in terms of quality and design.

3DxWare 10

Simple and individual configuration.

With our 3DxWare 10 driver, you can optimize and personalize your CadMouse quickly and easily. The intuitive, clear user interface allows you to quickly customize the basic settings of the CadMouse and assign your favorite commands to the keys. Here you also configure the Radial Menu button, which allows you to create application and environment-specific menus that are easily activated by gesture control.
 

Additional Information

Lieferzeit lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

Weiterführende Links

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x

facebook
in

Warenkorb

0
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Ihre Sprache: Deutsch

Mehr Ansichten

3D Connexion CadMouse Wireless

Verfügbarkeit: Verfügbar

Lieferzeit: lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

118,99 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Die weltweit erste Maus für CAD Profis! Spürbare Präzision! Jetzt auch kabellos

ODER

Details

  • 7 Tasten (inklusive der dedizierten mittleren Maustaste)
  • Optischer Sensor mit 7.200 dpi und adaptiver Abtastfrequenz
  • QuickZoom
  • Smart Scroll Mausrad
  • Radialmenütaste
  • PTFE-Füße
  • 1,5m Mikro-USB-Kabel
  • Abmessungen (L x B x H): 110 mm x 67 mm x 38 mm
  • Gewicht: 110g
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • 3Dconnexion 2,4 GHz-Wireless-Technologie
  • Bluetooth 4.0 Low-Energy-Technologie
  • Mikro-USB-Kabel
  • Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku

Packungsinhalt

  • 3Dconnexion CadMouse Wireless
  • 3Dconnexion Universal 2,4 GHz USB-Receiver
  • Mikro-USB-Kabel 1,5 m
  • Transporttasche

Detaillierte Beschreibung

Die CadMouse Wireless kann mehr als eine normale Maus

Sie ist ein professionelles Tool, das für höchste Performance, Präzision und Komfort in CAD-Anwendungen entwickelt wurde. Mit ihrer kompakten Größe und dem ergonomischen Design bietet sie eine dedizierte mittlere Maustaste und ein intelligentes Mausrad. Der optische Sensor mit 7.200 dpi und ein konstantes haptisches Feedback sorgen für mühelose Präzision und flüssige Mausbewegungen. Die CadMouse Wireless ermöglicht ein unterbrechungsfreies Arbeiten mit bis zu zwei Monaten Akkulaufzeit und einer konstanten Verbindung mittels Universal Receiver, Bluetooth oder USB-Kabel.

Kompaktes ergonomisches Design

Modernes Engineering und mobiles Arbeiten erfordern leistungsstarke und zugleich anpassungsfähige Hardware. Die neue CadMouse Wireless bietet Ihnen CAD-spezifische Features wie die dedizierte mittlere Maustaste und das intelligente Mausrad in einer kompakten kabellosen Maus.

Höchste Präzision für intensive CAD-Projekte

Der hochpräzise und energieeffiziente optische Sensor stellt sicher, dass der Maus-Cursor exakt Ihren Handbewegungen folgt. Dafür sorgen Hochleistungs-Spezifikationen wie eine Auflösung von 7.200 dpi und die adaptive Abtastfrequenz von bis zu 1.000 Hz (via USB-Kabel) und das bis zu zwei Monate lang mit einer Akkuladung*.

*2 Monate Akkulaufzeit bei 8 Stunden Einsatz täglich, an 5 Tagen pro Woche.

Außer Konkurrenz dank 3-fach Konnektivität

Die CadMouse Wireless lässt sich auf drei verschiedene Arten mit Ihrem Rechner verbinden. Zum kabellosen Arbeiten können Sie flexibel zwischen dem Universal Receiver und Bluetooth wechseln oder zum USB-Kabel, um parallel den Lithium-Ionen-Akku aufzuladen.

Effektive Zoom- und Scroll-Navigation in CAD-Anwendungen

SmartScroll erkennt die geöffnete Anwendungsumgebung und bietet automatisch das richtige Scroll-Verhalten an: gerastertes, präzises Zoomen bei CAD-Anwendungen und schnelles Scrollen mit Verzögerungseffekten in Browsern und Dokumenten.

QuickZoom  mit einem einzigen Klick auf die Daumentaste zoomen Sie zentriert in die Details Ihres Objektes hinein und wieder heraus. Zum Feinjustieren halten Sie die jeweilige Taste einfach so lange gedrückt, bis die gewünschte Ansicht erreicht ist.

Einfacher Zugriff auf Anwendungsbefehle

Über die Radialmenütaste öffnen Sie ein anwendungs- oder umgebungsspezifisches Radialmenü. Es gewährt direkten Zugriff auf bis zu 8 bevorzugte Befehle pro Anwendung und Umgebung. Die Befehle werden durch eine einfache Gestenbewegung ausgeführt - entweder, indem Sie mit dem Maus-Cursor darüber fahren oder den Befehl direkt anklicken.

Mühelose Präzision

Die CadMouse Wireless verfügt über optimal geformte PTFE-Füße. Diese sorgen für eine nahezu perfekte Balance zwischen Haft- und Gleitreibung und ermöglichen dadurch gleichmäßige, flüssige Mausbewegungen. Ihre spezielle Form dämpft Vibrationen. Tipp: In Kombination mit einem CadMouse Pad holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Gerät heraus.

Maßgeschneiderte Transporttasche inklusive

Mobiles Arbeiten ist mit häufigen Standortwechseln verbunden. Der Schutz Ihrer Hardware ist dabei besonders wichtig. Aus diesem Grund liefern wir die CadMouse Wireless mit einer leichten, robusten Transporttasche aus.

Ein Traumpaar

Durch die Kombination der 3Dconnexion CadMouse mit einer 3Dconnexion 3D-Maus wie SpaceMouse Pro oder SpaceNavigator wird Ihre Arbeitsweise dauerhaft komfortabler und präziser. Ihre Arbeitseffizienz wird steigen und Sie selbst bleiben Dank der ergonomisch optimierten 3Dconnexion Eingabeprodukte absolut entspannt.

Mehr Leistung – mit beiden Händen

Mit Ihrer 3D-Maus positionieren Sie ganz einfach Ihr Objekt oder Ihre Ansicht, während Sie mit der CadMouse mühelos Objekte auswählen und erstellen. Diese natürliche und komfortable Arbeitsweise ist absolut einzigartig. Die 3Dconnexion CadMouse und unsere Produktreihe der 3D-Mäuse passen nicht nur gut zueinander, sondern sind voll aufeinander abgestimmt – ein Traumpaar nicht nur in Sachen Qualität und Design.

3DxWare 10

Einfache und individuelle Konfiguration.

Mit unserem 3DxWare 10 Treiber optimieren und personalisieren Sie Ihre CadMouse einfach und schnell. Die intuitive, übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht Ihnen die schnelle Anpassung der Grundeinstellungen der CadMouse und die Zuweisung Ihrer bevorzugten Befehle auf die Tasten. Hier konfigurieren Sie auch die Radialmenütaste mit der Sie anwendungs- und umgebungsspezifische Menüs erstellen können, die einfach per Gestensteuerung aktiviert werden.
 

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

Weiterführende Links

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x