facebook
in

Cart

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Your Language: English

3D Connexion SpaceMouse Wireless Kit

Availability: Available

Delivery Time: lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

€238.00
Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The world's first mouse for CAD professionals! Noticeable precision! Now also wireless

OR

Details

CadMouse Wireless

  • 7 buttons (including the dedicated middle mouse button)
  • Optical sensor with 7.200 dpi and adaptive polling rate
  • QuickZoom
  • Smart Scroll Mouse Wheel
  • Gesture / radial menu button
  • PTFE feet
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 110 mm x 67 mm x 38 mm
  • Weight: 110g (3.88 oz)
  • 2 Years warranty
  • 3Dconnexion 2.4GHz wireless technology
  • Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy Technology
  • 1.5m (5 ft.) Micro USB Cable
  • Rechargeable Lithium-ion-polymer battery

SpaceMouse Wireless

  • Patentierte 3Dconnexion Sensortechnologie mit 6 Freiheitsgraden (6DoF)
  • 3Dconnexion 2.4GHz Funktechnologie
  • Lithium-Ionen-Polymer Batterie (intern, wiederaufladbar)
  • Abmessungen (L x B x H): 78 x 78 x 53 mm
  • Gewicht: 450g
  • 2 Jahre Garantie


CadMouse Pad Compact

  • Optimierte Oberflächenbeschichtung
  • Mikrotextur-Oberfläche
  • Unterseite aus rutschfestem Silikon
  • Abmessungen (L x B): 250 mm x 250 mm
  • Gewicht: 120g

Package Contents

  • 3Dconnexion SpaceMouse Wireless
  • 3Dconnexion CadMouse Wireless
  • 3Dconnexion Universal 2.4GHz USB Receiver
  • 1.5m (5 ft.) Micro USB Cable
  • Carry Case for SpaceMouse
  • Carry Case for CadMouse

Detailed description

All You Need For An Efficient, Mobile Engineering Performance

You don't always work in the same place and your devices need to be designed to meet your needs as a mobile engineer. With the SpaceMouse Wireless Kit we hit those requirements and offer you durable, wireless devices for a two-handed approach to CAD. This makes engineering more efficient and comfortable.

SpaceMouse Wireless

Advanced 3D navigation everywhere

The pure, functional design offers you the ability to navigate intuitively in 3D-applications. With our patented Six-Degrees-of-Freedom (6DoF) sensor you precisely navigate your digital models and camera positions. Access up to eight or more of your favorite application and environment-specific commands with the radial menu functions from the two conveniently positioned buttons.

Universal Receiver

The USB ports on modern laptops are becoming less and less. At the same time, more and more devices need to be connected. The small 3Dconnexion Universal Receiver offers you the possibility to connect up to five wireless 3Dconnexion products via one connection.

CadMouse Wireless

The wireless mouse for CAD professionals

If you work several hours a day in CAD applications you should have the right tool to support your workflow. With the CadMouse Wireless you get a mouse which was developed with the needs of professional engineers in mind. CAD specific features like the dedicated middle mouse button, a compact design and unrivalled connectivity for your mobile workplace.

CadMouse Pad Compact

Perfect balance between precision and comfort

Developed exclusively for the 3Dconnexion CadMouse range, the 3Dconnexion CadMouse Pad Compact supports an even smoother and more precise movement thanks to its high-quality micro-textured coating. Its compact size allows you to take it with you no matter where you are working.

A perfect couple

Combining the 3Dconnexion CadMouse with a 3Dconnexion 3D mouse such as SpaceMouse Pro or SpaceNavigator will make your workflow more comfortable and more accurate. Your work efficiency will increase and you will remain completely relaxed thanks to the ergonomically optimized 3Dconnexion input products.

More power - with both hands

With your 3D mouse, you can easily position your object or view while easily selecting and creating objects with the CadMouse. This natural and comfortable way of working is absolutely unique. The 3Dconnexion CadMouse and our range of 3D mice not only go well together, but are fully coordinated - a dream couple not only in terms of quality and design.

3DxWare 10

Simple and individual configuration.

With our 3DxWare 10 driver, you can optimize and personalize your CadMouse quickly and easily. The intuitive, clear user interface allows you to quickly customize the basic settings of the CadMouse and assign your favorite commands to the keys. Here you also configure the Radial Menu button, which allows you to create application and environment-specific menus that are easily activated by gesture control.
 

Tailored Carry Case included

Mobile work is associated with frequent changes of location. The protection of mobile hardware is essential. That's why 3Dconnexion ships the SpaceMouse Wireless Kit along with two compact and durable carrying cases.

Additional Information

Lieferzeit lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

Weiterführende Links

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x

facebook
in

Warenkorb

0
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Ihre Sprache: Deutsch

3D Connexion SpaceMouse Wireless Kit

Verfügbarkeit: Verfügbar

Lieferzeit: lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

238,00 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Die kabellose Komplettlösung für mobiles Arbeite, die die Anforderungen an eine zuverlässige, flexible Arbeitsplatzausstattung erfüllt.

ODER

Details

CadMouse Wireless

  • 7 Tasten (inklusive der dedizierten mittleren Maustaste)
  • Optischer Sensor mit 7.200 dpi und adaptiver Abtastfrequenz
  • QuickZoom
  • Smart Scroll Mausrad
  • Radialmenütaste
  • PTFE-Füße
  • Abmessungen (L x B x H): 110 mm x 67 mm x 38 mm
  • Gewicht: 110g
  • 3Dconnexion 2,4 GHz-Wireless-Technologie
  • Bluetooth 4.0 Low-Energy-Technologie
  • Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku

SpaceMouse Wireless

  • Patentierte 3Dconnexion Sensortechnologie mit 6 Freiheitsgraden (6DoF)
  • 3Dconnexion 2.4GHz Funktechnologie
  • Lithium-Ionen-Polymer Batterie (intern, wiederaufladbar)
  • Abmessungen (L x B x H): 78 x 78 x 53 mm
  • Gewicht: 450g

CadMouse Pad Compact
  • Optimierte Oberflächenbeschichtung
  • Mikrotextur-Oberfläche
  • Unterseite aus rutschfestem Silikon
  • Abmessungen (L x B): 250 mm x 250 mm
  • Gewicht: 120g

Packungsinhalt:

  • 3Dconnexion SpaceMouse Wireless mit Tragetasche
  • 3Dconnexion CadMouse Wireless mit Tragetasche
  • CadMouse Pad Compact
  • 3Dconnexion 2,4 GHz-Wireless-Technologie USB Adapter
  • 1.5m (5 ft.) Mikro-USB-Kabel
  • 2 Jahre Garantie




Detaillierte Beschreibung

Alles, was Sie für einen effizienten, zweihändigen Workflow an einem mobilen Konstruktionsarbeitsplatz benötigen

Um ortsunabhängig und trotzdem effizient arbeiten zu können, benötigen Sie zuverlässige CAD-Eingabegeräte, die den besonderen Anforderungen eines mobilen Arbeitsplatzes entsprechen. Mit dem SpaceMouse Wireless Kit bieten wir Ihnen eine kabellose Komplettlösung für einen zweihändigen Workflow, die diesem Anspruch gerecht wird. Damit arbeiten Sie auch mobil jederzeit effizient und komfortabel.

SpaceMouse Wireless

Fortschrittliche 3D-Navigation überall

Das klare, funktionelle Design gestaltet die Navigation in 3D-Anwendungen so intuitiv wie nur möglich. Durch unseren patentierten Sensor mit sechs Freiheitsgraden (6DoF) navigieren Sie präzise durch digitale Modelle und Kameraansichten. Über das Radialmenü, welches Sie über zwei ergonomisch angeordnete Tasten aufrufen, haben Sie Zugriff auf bis zu acht Ihrer bevorzugten Befehle je Anwendung und Umgebung.

Universal Receiver

Die USB-Ports an modernen Laptops werden immer weniger. Gleichzeitig müssen immer mehr Geräte angeschlossen werden. Der kleine 3Dconnexion Universal Receiver bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, bis zu fünf kabellose 3Dconnexion Produkte über nur einen Anschluss zu verbinden.

CadMouse Wireless

Die kabellose Maus für CAD Professionals

Wenn Sie täglich mehrere Stunden in CAD-Anwendungen arbeiten, sollten Sie Tools zur Hand haben, die Sie dabei optimal unterstützen. Die CadMouse Wireless ist speziell auf die Anforderungen mobiler CAD-Arbeitsplätze abgestimmt und ausgestattet mit CAD-spezifischen Funktionen wie der dedizierten mittleren Maustaste, einem kompakten Design und variablen Verbindungsmöglichkeiten.

CadMouse Pad Compact

Die optimale Balance zwischen Präzision und Komfort

Das exklusiv für die 3Dconnexion CadMouse Produktlinie entwickelte CadMouse Pad Compact ermöglicht dank seiner hochwertigen Mikrotexturbeschichtung noch fließendere und präzisere Mausbewegungen. Gleichzeitig ist es kompakt genug, um es an jeden Arbeitsplatz mitnehmen zu können.

Maßgeschneiderte Tragetaschen im Lieferumfang enthalten

Mobiles Arbeiten ist mit häufigen Ortswechseln verbunden. Der Schutz der mobilen Hardware ist dabei essenziell. Aus diesem Grund liefert 3Dconnexion das SpaceMouse Wireless Kit zusammen mit zwei kompakten und robusten Transporttaschen aus.

Ein Traumpaar

Durch die Kombination der 3Dconnexion CadMouse mit einer 3Dconnexion 3D-Maus wie SpaceMouse Pro oder SpaceNavigator wird Ihre Arbeitsweise dauerhaft komfortabler und präziser. Ihre Arbeitseffizienz wird steigen und Sie selbst bleiben Dank der ergonomisch optimierten 3Dconnexion Eingabeprodukte absolut entspannt.

Mehr Leistung – mit beiden Händen 

Mit Ihrer 3D-Maus positionieren Sie ganz einfach Ihr Objekt oder Ihre Ansicht, während Sie mit der CadMouse mühelos Objekte auswählen und erstellen. Diese natürliche und komfortable Arbeitsweise ist absolut einzigartig. Die 3Dconnexion CadMouse und unsere Produktreihe der 3D-Mäuse passen nicht nur gut zueinander, sondern sind voll aufeinander abgestimmt – ein Traumpaar nicht nur in Sachen Qualität und Design.

3DxWare 10

Einfache und individuelle Konfiguration.

Mit unserem 3DxWare 10 Treiber optimieren und personalisieren Sie Ihre CadMouse einfach und schnell. Die intuitive, übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht Ihnen die schnelle Anpassung der Grundeinstellungen der CadMouse und die Zuweisung Ihrer bevorzugten Befehle auf die Tasten. Hier konfigurieren Sie auch die Radialmenütaste mit der Sie anwendungs- und umgebungsspezifische Menüs erstellen können, die einfach per Gestensteuerung aktiviert werden.

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit lagernd, sofort versandfertig od. abholbereit

Weiterführende Links

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x